The surgery will be closed on the following:

Friday 2nd April 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Don’t run out of repeat prescriptions, order only what you need in plenty of time

If you have a medical emergency please telephone

111

Thank You

 

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website